Top Five Wednesday: Intimidating Books

This week’s topic is intimidating books on your tbr; I have previously done the My Intimidating TBR Tag and will not be listing any books from it. This list will not be in any particular order. This time I will only use books I own.

5. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

16034235
I haven’t started this series and am kind of afraid to because of the hype around it. I’ll get to eventually!

4. Falling Kingdoms  by Morgan Rhodes

12954620
Similar story as Throne of Glass.

3. The Secret History by Donna Tartt

29044
I’m more interested in this than the Goldfinch, but this is still huge

2. Eon by Alison Goodman

7261699
This is a size intimidation. I kept checking it out from the library, but decided to buy it to help that out. 

1. Night Film by Marisha Pessl

18770398
This is because of the formatting

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey and now hosted by Sam.

Leave a Reply

