Currently Watching #2

It’s been two months and things change. Here are five TV shows I’m currently obsessing over.

How I’m watching: Netflix then Funimation for the last season
Why I’m watching: This is a rewatch for me, but I love this world and wanted to rewatch before I began my manga read through.

How I’m watching: Netflix
Why I’m watching: Didn’t I mention I love serial killer stories somewhere before? If not here it is again: I love serial killer stories. Although I don’t find myself wanting to binge watch this, I do find myself returning for more

How I’m watching: Funimation only despite being on Netflix.
Why I’m watching: My sister is obsessed with this show so I figured it was about time to understand why.

How I’m watching: Netflix
Why I’m watching: I read the graphic novel and it made me really interested in the webshow.

How I’m watching: Netflix
Why I’m watching: I needed to play catch up before the new season began since I had fallen dreadfully behind.

Leave a Reply

