Currently Playing #2

It’s been about two months since my last currently playing and things change. Here are four games I’ve found myself lost in recently.

Type: Fantasy RPG
Platform: Computer through Steam
Why this game: I slowly made my way through my newest play-through. Currently playing the DLC added missions.
Thoughts: My thoughts on this never change. I love it despite it’s flaws.

Type: Farming simulator RPG
Platform: Computer through Steam
Why this game: I love farming RPGs. I was curious. I put a lot of time into this game.
Thoughts: Although fishing is very hard at the start, some other aspects seem very easy to accomplish, but I’m not complaining. I also ditched my original marriage option because I liked my least favorite’s blushing picture.

Type: Fantasy RPG
Platform: Computer through Steam; previously Xbox360
Why this game: Dreams of completion well and DLC that I had never played before. Also some nostalgia I suppose.
Thoughts: Some quests still get to me.

Type: Adventure RPG
Platform: Computer through Steam
Why this game: It’s not that it’s particularly amazing, but something has me coming back for small periods of time at least once a week. It’s cute and slightly mindless fun which makes for a relaxing time.
Thoughts: I still laugh every time at the Statue of Liberty costume.

Leave a Reply

