Cramathon TBR

This readathon was created by Whitney from whittynovels and is being cohosted by Sara from sarawithoutanH. It takes place from midnight July 9th until 11:59PM on July 12th.

1. Read a book under 200 pages

865I should consider buying shorter books because this challenge is always hard for me, but this book that was on my July TBR is just under 200.

2. Read a graphic novel
28204545This was the first graphic novel that I own that popped into my mind when I heard about this challenge.

3. Read a book you never finished
8755785Now this is seeming like a stretch, but it is a book I have marked as “currently reading” that I have never finished before I mean. So I’m counting it for this challenge plus it’d be nice to have this sereis finished.

4. Read a novella or short story
39662I’m hoping to get to the last two short stories in this as I started this collection last year.

5. Read a book written in verse or poetry
8715499I was honestly going to struggle with this challenge, but then I remembered that the cult book I started the other day was written in verse.

6. Read five books total
Based on my reading pace this month, here are two other books that I may get to. Reading only one would complete this challenge of five total books.
13611829   22609310

2 thoughts on “Cramathon TBR

  1. Pingback: July Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

