Summer Steam Sale Haul

Steam sales normally lead to binge buying games due to them being super cheap and I bought a few games.

1. Assassin’s Creed II
I’ve been meaning to get around to a serious playthrough of this as it seems like my type of game.

2. Assassin’s Creed Revelations
I bought the wrong one second. Oops.

3. Danganropa: Trigger Happy Havoc
Everything about this screams up my alley so I splurged on this.

4. Danganropa 2: Goodbye Despair
Honestly, it was cheaper to get this with the first game than to end up liking it and overpaying for this.

5. Corpse Party
Recently, I watched the entire anime for this game in one night so I figured it was time to try the game.

6. LiEat

I had no reason to get this besides it’s cuteness…

7. Dreamfall Chapters
I have a friend who raves about how much she loves this game so I figured why not try it out since we have similar tastes.

8. the rest of the expansions for Civilization V
I was missing a few minor expansions, nothing too major, but figured it was time to pick them up.

9. Seduce Me 2: The Demon War
Technically, I got this one the second the sale ended as it went on sale then, but I’m including it all the same.

 

Leave a Reply

