Wait for It #2 Video Games

Wait for it is a series for things that I’m currently waiting on. This time it is about video games that I’m currently waiting for the release of.

This list is no particular order as my excitement level is roughly the same for all and release dates like to change.

  1. Mass Effect Andromeda
    As a huge fan of the Mass Effect franchise, I can’t wait for the next game. They’ve given just enough details that I don’t feel like I’ve been spoiled for the story and it’s exciting.
  2. Story of Seasons: Trio of Towns
    As a massive lover of the Harvest Moon/Story of Seasons franchise, I am anticipating the newest game in the series. I haven’t played much of the previous game that held two towns so I’m curious as to how this game will go for me.
  3. Civilization VI
    This is one of my all-time favorite franchises and, if I’m being honest, I may have cried when I first saw the trailer for the newest game. I’m unsure if I will get this one the second it drops, but this series is beautiful and I have faith that it’ll surpass the previous one as one of my most played games on Steam.
Leave a Reply

