Mid-Year Book Freakout Tag

1. Best book you’ve read so far in 2016.

13623848
This book ruined me and I still think about it. 

2. Best sequel you’ve read so far in 2016.

18335634
Although I read this whole series this year, I’m counting the third book for this question. 

3. New release you haven’t read yet, but want to.
21421609

4. Most anticipated release for the second half of the year.

26114463
I’m really excited for this and it comes out very soon. 

5. Biggest disappointment.

26893819
Based on what other people rated this book, I was hoping to love it and unfortunately did not. 

6. Biggest surprise.

13597723
I judged this book based on it’s cover and man was I wrong since I marathoned the first three books. 

7. Favorite new author, Debut or new to you
Jennifer Lynn Barnes as I said in the previous answer, I marathoned three books and immediately preordered the fourth.

8. Newest fictional crush.

25066773
This may be a comic, but Cindy Moon is the newest love of my life. 

9. Newest favorite character.

2913377

 

Kvothe. Definitely Kvothe.

10. Book that made you cry.
I can’t recall a book that made me sad cry as of this moment.

11. Book that made you happy.
19547856
12. Most beautiful book you’ve bought or received so far this year
25203675

13. What books do you need to read by the end of the year?
73931 16096824
I figured I’d mention two books that I haven’t mentioned in awhile for this one, but many more books besides just these.

 

This was created by Chami and Ely.

Leave a Reply

