August TBR

I’ve found myself really liking making to-read piles for each month and wondering what I will and won’t end up getting to.

 

24956528
What more can I say than this apparently has aliens.
139253
Every month I try to read a new classic. This month is a classic I had never heard of before, but a friend recommended it to me.
26114463
A new release that I preordered and am dying to get to.
25647300
I was hooked on the premise of: magical wish granting moonshine
19542841
This book has been on my large kindle to-read pile for awhile so why not read it now.
22608764
Every month I’ve been trying to read a new debut and this one is about a friendship in trouble.
30046020
This is a review book I received from Netgalley and want to get to it this month. 

 

Leave a Reply

