Sherlock September

27175515

Last year I bought this beautiful leather bound Sherlock Holmes collection containing four full-length novels and fifty-six short stories.

However since buying the collection, I have only read one book in it thus far. So I decided that in September, for no real reason, that my classic of the month will actually just be a month of Sherlock.

Now I know that, if spaced out correctly, I will probably easily be able to read this collection in the month as well as a few things that I have checked out from the library. I haven’t figured out how to handle this edition on Goodreads yet.

I’m thinking that once I finish this collection, I will rewatch the BBC Sherlock show from the beginning since I forgot where I left off in that.

2 thoughts on “Sherlock September

Leave a Reply

