October TBR

This to-be-read list is in no particular order, but I’m hoping to get to all of these books in October.

10852343
After reflecting on what book series I wanted to start this year, I decided to read this one this month.
20549288
I’m curious as to if I’ll like this more than her other series. Plus it’s a murder mystery.

16101023

21843165
The only book on my top books to-read list from the summer that I didn’t get to; hopefully that gets fixed this month.
22929578
I have been obsessed with this author’s other series, The Naturals, so I figured I’d try a different series by her out. 
8475505
This series was pretty popular awhile back so when the hype died down, I decided it was time to try this out; besides, all the books are out now. 
Leave a Reply

