Halloween Book Tag

1. Carving pumpkins- what book would you carve up and light on fire?
18460392
2. Trick or treat- what character is a treat, what character is a trick?
23437156I’m going to go with two characters from this book: Inej was a treat from the second she showed up, as she is my favorite character, and Kaz is a trick because he tricked me into liking him (haha), but seriously I wasn’t excepting to like his character so much.

3. Candy corn- what book is always sweet?
19547856This one, I spent so much of this book giggling and having to put it down to flail.

4. Ghosts- what character would you love to visit you as a ghost?
I’m going to reframe from answering this question in case the ghost shows up as a poltergeist instead.

5. Dressing up in costume- what character would you want to be for a day?
I’m going to go with unusual answer of Hannah Abbott, Hufflepuff and wife of Neville Longbottom. As I myself am a Hufflepuff and Neville Longbottom is my favorite character.

6. Wizards and witches- what is your favorite Harry Potter moment?
6My favorite Harry Potter scene actually comes from my favorite book and, while I absolutely love Neville and why he gives Harry the gillyweed in the movies, Dobby giving the gillyweed to Harry in the book because “Dobby cannot let Harry Potter lose his Wheezy!”“Dobby cannot let Harry Potter lose his Wheezy!” It also makes me cry.

7. Blood and gore- what book was so creepy that you had to take a break from it for awhile?
I’m normally good about creepy books and can power through them, but nonfiction books about murders etc, sometimes I need to put those on hold.

This tag was created by Naomi the Book Lover.

Leave a Reply

