November TBR: Part Two

I previously posted a TBR for this month that solely contained nonfiction books; however, I have a few books I’d like to read that are not nonfiction this month.

27424547I obsessively read the first three books in this series very quickly back in May and loved them. As this is the last book, I want read it immediately to see how everything ties up.

28960100Another series that I started and become obsessed over this year whose finale comes out in November. Also look at how pretty that cover is.

28114515This is book that I have been on hold awhile for and I don’t want to go back on the hold list so I need to read it shortly after it gets here.

29236380This came at a friend’s recommendation so I figured I should read it sooner rather than later.

21843165Once again this book finds itself on my TBR pile.

16059149I want a cute fluffy romance to balance out two series ending and this one I saw recently recommended.

26118005I checked this out from the library hoping to get to it last month, but that never happened yet I’m not returning it because I still want to read it first.

Leave a Reply

