Currently Out: Library Haul

I have quite a few library books out and am hoping to get to them all within the next month, but here’s a list of the books I’m most looking forward to starting.

24763621I’m curious, as a person whose never seen Labyrinth, if I’ll enjoy this since it is a retelling of Labyrinth.

 

25223115One of the few books by this favorite author of mine that I have not gotten to yet.

13595639A book containing the most infamous serial killer, Jack the Ripper.

 

27827203A debut I was looking forward to, but also I’m in a magical fantasy mood.

 

23613983I want to try my first book by this author, but this is also a pick for Diversity Bingo.

 

 

Leave a Reply

